Barry Parkin, WCF  Chairman 

Chief Sustainbility Officer, Mars, Incorporated

Juergen Steinemann, WCF Vice Chairman

CEO, Barry Callebaut 

Terrence L. O’Day, WCF Secretary/Treasurer

Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer, The Hershey Company

Ian Pinner
President, ADM Cocoa

Peter Blommer

COO, Blommer

Jos de Loor
President, Cargill Cocoa & Chocolate

Francisco Gomez
Director of Ingredients & International Business, Casa Luker

Juan Fernando Valenzuela
Director of Agricultural Promotion & Commodities, Compañia Nacional de Chocolates

Alain Poncelet
Deputy CEO Coffee & Cocoa, Ecom

Aldo Cristiano
Director of Cocoa Procurement, Ferrero

Gary Guittard
President & CEO, Guittard

Bharat Puri
Senior Vice President, Global Chocolate, Mondelez International

Sandra Martinez
Senior Vice President, Nestec Ltd

Gerry Manley
Managing Director & Global Head of Cocoa, Olam

Bill Guyton
President, World Cocoa Foundation


WCF Technical Working Committee

Michiel Hendriksz
Director of Sustainability, ADM

Nicko Debenham
Vice President, Global Cocoa Sustainability, Barry Callebaut

Kip Walk
Corporate Director of Sustainability, Blommer

Taco Terheijden
Manager of Sustainable Cocoa, Cargill

David Rosenberg
Group Sustainability Advisor, Ecom

Gianluca Garzino
Senior Manager Cocoa and Coffee Sourcing, Ferrero

Ed Seguine
Cocoa Genetics and Flavor Advisor, Guittard

Jean-Philippe Ake
Responsible Sourcing, The Hershey Company

Andrew Harner
Vice President for Global Cocoa, Mars Incorporated

Christine McGrath
Vice President, External Affairs & Cocoa Life, Mondelē
z International

Darrell High
Cocoa Manager, Nestlé

Andrew Brooks
Cocoa Sustainability Manager, Africa, Olam